This comment has been removed by the author.
BROOOOKEEEE ITS DEMETRI TUNA IS BAD
haha very funny
Ugh.... Seriously, dimitri?!?! Why are you hacking into other people's blogs, from this year?!? ( btw, all caps is not cool) >:(
lol
I don't really like tuna but it's probably because I've never wanted to try it. :-)
You also don't like seaweed
It looks good......... even though I don't like fish
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBROOOOKEEEE ITS DEMETRI TUNA IS BAD
ReplyDeletehaha very funny
Deletehaha very funny
DeleteUgh.... Seriously, dimitri?!?! Why are you hacking into other people's blogs, from this year?!? ( btw, all caps is not cool) >:(
ReplyDeletelol
DeleteI don't really like tuna but it's probably because I've never wanted to try it. :-)
ReplyDeleteYou also don't like seaweed
DeleteIt looks good......... even though I don't like fish
ReplyDelete